Dempsey, Richthofen, Takeo, and Nikolai are making their triumphant return to Call of Duty. When the Awakening map pack drops on February 2 for PlayStation 4, undead fans will begin a brand new adventure with the quartet.

Der Eisendrache takes the team on a suicide mission to a spooky castle filled with zombies. Of course, there are easter eggs to uncover and some new surprises in store.

The Awakening map pack also includes four multiplayer arenas: Skyjacked, Rise, Splash, and Gauntlet. Awakening will be out next week for PlayStation 4. Xbox One and PC versions will be coming approximately 30 days later.

For more on Call of Duty: Black Ops III, check out our review.

Game Informer

Mike Futter

Posted by Vincent Trinh on 4.16.19 6:04 am
+ 2 likes - 0 dislikes
Leave comment
i P I X E L S
Trending #ipixels #fullonzombiemode #vincent
News Photography Music TV Movies PlayStation Xbox PC Hangout
Contact Terms Privacy 2019 ipixels